Leipzig Meeting Participants

Kate Abernethy
Director, Station d'Etudes des Gorilles et Chimpanzes, Lope
Email: wcsgabon@uuplus.com

Magdalena Bermejo
Dpto. Biología Animal (Vertebrados), Facultad de Biología, Universidad de Barcelona
Email: lossi@eikmail.com

Christophe Boesch
Professor and Director, Max-Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
Email: boesch@eva.mpg.de

Allard Blom
Email:

Brenda Bradley
Max-Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
Email: bradley@eva.mpg.de

Chloe Cippoletta
Email: bai.hokou@uuplus.com

Stephen Clifford
Email: stephenclifford99@yahoo.co.uk

Diane Doran, Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology, SUNY at Stony Brook
Email: ddoran@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Jacqui Groves
Email:

Daniel Idiata Mambounga
Email: dandiata@assala.com

Marie Laure Klein
Email: marielaureklein@aol.com

Stephanie Latour
Email: Slatour@aol.com

Florence Magliocca
Email: florence.magliocca@wanadoo.fr

Kelley McFarland
Email: afigorilla@netzero.net

Tomo Nishihara
Email: Tomon16@aol.com

John Oates, Department of Anthropology, Hunter College CUNY
NCF-WCS Biodiversity Research Programme,
Email: joates@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu

Richard Parnell, Department of Psychology, University of Stirling
Email: r.j.parnell@stir.ac.uk

Melissa Remis, Department of Sociology and Anthropology, Purdue University
Email: Remism@sri.soc.purdue.edu

Martha Robbins, Max-Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
Email: robbins@eva.mpg.de

Emma Stokes, Research Coordinator, Nouabale-Ndoki Project
Email: estokes@wcs.org

Caroline Tutin
Email: caroline.tutin@wanadoo.fr

Linda Vigilant, Max-Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
Email: vigilant@eva.mpg.de

Peter Walsh, Dept. of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Princeton University
Email: pwalsh@princeton.edu

Liz Williamson, Scottish Primate Research Group, University of Stirling
Email: e.a.williamson@stir.ac.uk

Juichi Yamagiwa, Lab of Human Evolution Studies, Faculty of Science, Kyoto University
Email: yamagiwa@jinrui.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Guests
Nicola Anthony, Biodiversity and Ecological Processes, School of Biosciences, Cardiff University
Email: small_mammal@yahoo.co.uk

Richard Bergl, Anthropology Dept., Hunter College, CUNY
Email: rbergl@eudoramail.com

Angelique Todd
Email: A.Todd@mmu.ac.uk

Jean Wickings, Unité de Génétique des Ecosystèmes Tropicaux, CIRMF
Email: wickings@cirmf.sci.ga

From the Max-Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology:

Johan Karlsson
Email: Karlsson@eva.mpg.de

Dieter Lukas
Email: lukas@eva.mpg.de

Bosco Nkrunungi
Email: nkurunungi@eva.mpg.de

Anthony Nsubuga Mutebi
Email: mutebi@eva.mpg.de

Olaf Thalmann
Email: thalmann@eva.mpg.de